It’s time to organize things properly

Hello friends,

It’s been one month in this house and everything is almost settled here. In all this haste I forgot to contact my university for the practical exams and I thought I missed them. But by God’s grace nothing like this happened. Exams will be in October and I am relaxed. I used your advice to keep focus more on the positive side when I am in trouble and this time it worked. I am enjoying a lot more than usual as I got to interact with you all through writing and comments.

It’s raining here like every single day, morning, evening, noon, and night, whenever Mother Nature wants.  Riding two-wheeler in rain is a different kind of fun as I felt in this rain. It’s my first time riding two-wheeler in rain alone and I literally enjoyed the adventurers feeling of speed in rain mixed with the feeling of being safe at the same time as roads are way more slippery than usual in rain. How many of you did this riding thing in rain, do let me know in the comment section below. Do tell me your rain –riding story, would really love to know.

Motivation.png

Motivation from a good friend: – Friends are really precious and when it comes to motivation, a good friend is really hard to find. And as I say for myself “friend is a luxury that I cannot afford”, I feel really blessed when someone comes and motivates me to do things I really wanted to do. That’s make a good friend I will say when he/she helps you to keep walking on your path.  I felt really glad when I found out that I do have a friend like this. For my studies, I decided that I will not attempt this year’s exam and I told this to one of my classmate when he asked me. I thought I didn’t have much time to study now but he told me to avoid all these negative thoughts and get back to studies.

He made me think again about my decision and said these Robert frost’s lines: “The woods are lovely, dark and deep. But I have promises to keep, and miles to go before I sleep, and miles to go before I sleep.”

It's time to organise things properly.png

This is the time to organize things properly in life because there is no perfect time to start a work then now. I need to focus on me, my things, and my studies and organize them properly.

My issue: – I have not been working out since I moved here in the new house. I don’t know why, but my mind is not working according to my plan. I know I need to be more focused and stronger in order to do what I want and I will do this from this week for sure, but I would love to know what makes you keep going with the morning routine of work out as I am failing in it. I am sure this same thing happened with you too sometimes that we love something but our brain doesn’t allow us to do that thing for no reasons. I am not sure if I am making any sense or not, but this thing happens with me a lot. I will really appreciate to get your help with this matter.

BTW it’s going to be Raksha Bandhan on 7 August Monday. For those who don’t know what this is, the festival (also known as Rakhi) celebrates the relationship between brothers and sisters. During the festival, sisters tie a rakhi (a holy thread) around their brother’s wrists. The brother in return vows to look after his sister, and offers her a gift.

sonusaying.jpg

“Happy Raksha Bandhan to you all, Wish you a very happy Rakhi day”

Don’t forget to checkout my blogspot account for new posts , click on the text below.

Every tall girl in the world

Why I get annoyed from the people around me

Until next time, keep yourself organized and smile always !

 

One thought on “It’s time to organize things properly

Leave a Reply

